10:07 AM
Tuesday
A Black Dot~
It is midnight now..
Feeling the night is still very young..
I know i should sleep now..
Looking out the window and the street was so silent and dark..
which made me felt the quietness in the middle night..
And suddenly, the incident and the scenes triggered in my mind once again..Arrgghh!!
This remind me it was so scary like doing a nightmare
& all the things happened too sudden and unbelievable..
Even though everyone is silent but it doesn't mean nothing..
Even though everything seem normal but the scar still there..
and no-one can able to rub off it.. I wish i can T.T
Even though i said i forget already and it was a LIE!!
Because in my heart still care about it even i said i did not..
That is the reason i still can't forgive myself until now..
And i still couldn't accept it as a FACT!!
and giving me such a big hit that out of my expection..
If there is a chance i wished it doesn't exist in my life..
However, everything is too late even i said many.. hmmpphh..
And i also wished to hundred and thousand and millions "SORRY"..
i felt myself was a troublemaker..
i kept making and give you so much troubles
and even made you more worried on me..
I can't blame you for not trusting on me
because i din do any good things that made you felt proud of me..
I'm so so USELESS!!
"He said, you never know your parent's feeling
until you yourself became mother of the children
until that time you will know the pain in their heart"
He said was so right and this sentence strike to my heart immediately..
Ya, i admit.. i'm not a good girl and even not a good daughter..
My heart was cried when i listened to it
and i tried to control my tears but it just rolled down from my eyes..
Therefore, i felt more and more guilty..
because i knew i really did so much wrong things..
i can't bear for your forgiveness..
but i wished to give me another chance again..
The last more chance to proof on me and i shall show it to you!!
Believe me!!
and very sorry for what i had done mum & dad!!!
I LOVE YOU~
11:06 AM
Monday
My First Day ♥♥

Well, feeling so excited and nervous for my 1st class..
When i reached at the campus,
i was stunned and amazed with the surrounding..
It was just super cool and awesome..
As you can see many students around you..
no matter is the guy or girl they just dressed up like a "STAR"
and walking passed by you..
Woohoo.. NICE!!!
However, i do embarrassed things on my first day again.. SHAME!!
First, I thought i was late for my class
and in the end i realized that i entered in a wrong lecture
without checking the time properly.. ==
There are hundred of students in the hall looked at me..
I was like???? Awwwhh..
Want to find a hole to hide myself inside at the moment.. hmmphh
But everything was okay after that.. Hahaa
Attend all my class for whole day until night..
It was quite tiring and exhausted..
Ohya, and i found myself quite lack of direction.. duhh!!
I nearly stuck in the campus for a hour before i can get a way out..
walking through the whole campus but still cant reach the exit..
Nearly cried at that time but luckily met a friend..
Then, he showed me the way.. thanks much ya =)
I think that all for my today..
waiting for the upcoming lecture and tutorial..
Whatever it is, going to work hard on this semester..
I will do my BEST!!!
2:49 AM
Sunday
You just a Jerk!!!!
No offensive to anyone..
and just want to release my anger at here..
This morning, i just heard about something
that i should not know again!!
The things that mostly don't want to hear about,
and yet there is someone mentioned of it again!! ARRGGHH!!
However, i tried not to dislike anymore..
However, i tried not to hate anymore..
However, i tried not to think of it anymore..
And i still couldn't forgive myself!!
and so stupid to let you played on my life round & round!!
For the things had happened,
and yet it already been the fact there..
Nothing and no-one could change about it!!
Shit you for being in my life..
You just a JERK in my eyes!!
a super SHIT!!
and you are NOTHING!! PUI!!!
USELESS PERSON!!
It let me felt more and more disgusting about you when i think of it!!
I admit my eyes was too blind
My brain was too stupid..
My heart was too soft..
If i know you are like that from early,
i shall never let you into my life..
Let you do whatever you like
and never ever care about other feeling..
What selfish person you are??
and destroyed my everything that i should own..
How heartless person you are??
and even nearly take my life away..
How cruel person you are???!!!
Thanks God that i'm still alive..
At least, let me truly see and know how ugliness of you!!
i won't cursed you for what you had done to me
i don't want to do so..
because i believe you sure get your paid one day
and a super jerk and a big liar like you will never had a good life
this one i can say for sure
if the God had the eyes to see it!!
~Mi$$ Kessler XOXO