DAMN PISSED OFF NOW AH!!!
Why people like to kepo about other people life???
And there are always got someone to be like that in your life..
I really damn hate your fucking big mouth ah!!!
Sometimes, you din even know that you are spoiling yourself because of your mouth!!
And,you cant blame others also of what had happening..
because this is what you should deserve it!!
Please care of your that super fucking mouth...
before my anger goes to max!!!!!!!!!!!!!
SUCK!!
@#$%^&*$%^&*
恨...
就因为这个恨字,人就要报复吗...
为了报复,我已经矢去了很多..
为了不感心,我也错过了很多..
为了讨厌,我快把自己给避疯了...
为了这僧恨,我痛了好深...
以为可以用酒精可以来洗自己的脑袋..
但,还是做不到.
以为可以把累拿来麻避自己..
但,还是不能够...
反而,还把自己搞成矢眠去..
嗨...
就算给我知道真相那又怎样???
就算我一直想追求下去那又怎样呢???
就算我再在意了一切那又怎样????
我还能做什么???
我能够做什么???
在怎样也好也改变不了事实...
人就是因为了在呼,所以更想去知道..
越在呼的,反而痛了越多...
就算知道了到头来也是变成伤!!!
人痛过了一次还不觉得什么..
哪真真要痛了多少次才喊痛呢??
想了起来觉得自己好笨!!!
痛了几百次还不肯清醒!!!
有时还觉得做个傻子也是幸福的!!!
因为知道了还比不知来得更加痛...
傻子真的是有傻福哦...
累了...
真的好累了...
心累...
脑累...
好累啊...
最近,一直发生了很多也不应发生的事...
不想再去想它了..
过去也算了..
我想我要学会怎么去放手了...
The best thing is not to hate anyone..
only to love..
That is only way out of it..
As soon as you have forgiven those whom you hate,
you haven gotten get rid of them..
Then, the reason you no hate them
you just forget...